historical fiction books | historical romance books
First Place Laramie Award for Pamela Nowak
May 2, 2023

Pamela Nowak’s NECESSARY DECEPTIONS: the Women of Wyatt Earp received a First Place Laramie Award for Americana Fiction. This is the second of Pam’s books to win the award!

Learn more about Necessary Deceptions


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *